Traffic Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • Each Monday before the third Tuesday of the month
  • City Council Chambers
    215 E. Branch St.
    Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Special meetings may be called as needed.

Agendas & Minutes

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Please be advised that communications directed to the City, its legislative bodies and their members (i.e., City Council, Planning Commission) or City staff are public records, and are subject to disclosure pursuant to the California Public Records Act and Brown Act unless exempt from disclosure under the applicable law.
  • Rodney Pappas
  • Kenneth Price
  • Timothy Storton
  • Mike McAustin
  • Susan Henslin

About the Traffic Commission

The Traffic Commission is responsible for advising the City Council on matters pertaining to traffic and parking within the city. Members of the commission serve for a term ending January 31, following the expiration of the term of the respective appointing mayor or council member, as applicable.